Service Awards

On, Monday, March 9, 2020, Detention Sergeant Troy Sutton received a service award from the Teton County Commissioners for 25 years of employment with the Teton County Sheriff’s Office. Patrol Sergeant Todd Stanyon and Kimmi Kussy received 15 year service awards and Deputy Caleb Johnson, Deputy Liz Leosh and Talon Stephens received 5 year service awards. This is a combined total of 70 years of service!